Trout Unlimited Logo
Take care of the fish, and the fishing will take care of itself.
Please Contact Us
Birney Holberg, President

Mark Vondersaar, Vice-President

Larry Thomas, Treasurer

Duane Feick, Secretary
Bob Capron, Conservation Chair
Craig Sax, Membership Chair
Fund Raising Chair
Newsletter Editor
Lorna Anderson
Copyright 2014 East Yellowstone Chapter Trout Unlimited. All rights reserved.                                  P.O. Box 3008, Cody, WY  82414
Board Members

Frank Bird
T.R. "Doc" Moore
Greg Bierei
Birney Holberg
Dave Sweet
Merle Nielsen
Duane Anderson
Bob Capron
Rich Hostetler
First time Trout Unlimited members join here.  Chapter # 540.
New Members Join Trout Unlimited Here
Login to TU National to renew your membership.